Reviews For Emenac Packaging

Average Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 12/31/2019
    I was thrilled with the quality boxes Emenac packaging provided me here in Melbourne, customer service and handling of my order was super flawless & efficient. Nothing was damaged or even disrupted. The company is totally professional and 'goes the extra mile ' to ensure everything is alright. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
  • Customer  | 12/23/2019
    EMENAC PACKAGING USA, a sincere company that provided us with their services. I own a small bakery and expanded my variety by introducing doughnuts, stollen and baklava. When I found the discount offered by Emenac packaging in their Christmas packaging I placed an order 2500 boxes. After I received it, I found no issues with my boxes.
  • Customer  | 11/8/2019
    I had a very tremendous experience with Emenac packaging. I had a tight deadline to get the boxes and didn’t really have time to wait for weeks, luckily I found them on the internet. Nathan the representative worked with full commitment and managed to deliver my boxes in a short time. The boxes were of great quality and packing materials, optimistically suitable and much better than the alternatives I was offered by other packaging sellers. Great Thanks to Nathan and Team.
  • Customer  | 10/28/2019
    I've been a customer of Emenac packaging for past 2 years and it's been a wonderful, rich, experience. Their packaging Quality, Prices, and delivery; all were tremendous! I would wholeheartedly endorse both the Box packaging, for the incredible platform it is, and the company, for the true quality packaging provider they are.
  • Customer  | 9/4/2019
    Great service, great boxes. Will be using them in the future!
  • Customer  | 4/5/2019
    Emenac Packaging has the potential to complete the order on time, not only on time but quality too. If you are in the market looking for custom packaging boxes, we would highly recommend them. We have used them twice and they always exceeded our expectation.
  • Customer  | 7/23/2018
    Perfect delivery! Ordered from Emenac Packaging, easy to use website, excellent quality and pricing, products arrived before estimated time. Delivery drivers are always polite and courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.
  • Customer  | 7/14/2018
    We've been using Emenac Packaging since 2013 and have ordered many boxes over the years. I must say that Emenac Packaging is the only source we use for our packaging needs. Their line of custom boxes come in a variety of quality designs and styles. Last week, we received our gable boxes order; it was a huge achievement for us to sell our products with the help of Emenac packaging. We are happy to be permanent customers and would highly recommend them to all businesses, let them help you!

Rate and Review Emenac Packaging

Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.